Price

InDaHouse – it is the comfortable and modern hostel in Krasnoyarsk which is situated in the area with developed infrastructure. Guests from all over the world stay in our hostel. They come back over and over again to the hostel and appreciate not only the quality of service, friendliness and kindliness but also possibility to save some money. We have the lowest price in the city and the quality of accommodation corresponds to the European quality. Moreover, we always have discounts.

You can book the room in the Hostel for a good price and you can live with comfort.

InDaHouse Hostel – it is the hostel with low price for the night.

- a non-refundable fare, valid for one-time payment for the month ahead.

Dormitory room Female room Male room
1 night 480RUR/Day book 560RUR/Day book 560RUR/Day book
7 nights 450RUR/Day book 520RUR/Day book 520RUR/Day book
20 nights 420RUR/Day book 480RUR/Day book 480RUR/Day book
30 nights 9000RUR/month* book 10000RUR/month* book 10000RUR/month* book
Special offers
and discounts

InDaHouse – it is the comfortable and modern hostel in Krasnoyarsk which is situated in the area with developed infrastructure. Guests from all over the world stay in our hostel. They come back over and over again to the hostel and appreciate not only the quality of service, friendliness and kindliness but also possibility to save some money. We have the lowest price in the city and the quality of accommodation conforms to the European quality. Moreover, we always have discounts.

You can book the room in the Hostel for a good price and you can live with comfort.

Are you looking for the hostel in Krasnoyarsk for reasonable price for the night? Pay attention on special offers and discounts of the InDaHouse hostel. You can pay for the room daily and extend the duration of stay or you can pay for all the duration of stay at once and get the discount. You can get our special offer – price from 360 rubles per night if you will pay for 7 nights at once. We are happy to offer the lowest price for the night – 360 rubles if you will pay for 20 nights or more at once. We also give a discount to the groups of 4 and more people. To get more information about our special offers and discounts – ask our receptionists.

InDaHouse - it is the hostel where you are always welcome! Low price, European comfort and Siberian hospitality!

INDAHOUSE HOSTEL

*Pay for 7 days at once, and live the 8th day for free. Offer valid until 30 April.

Hostel InDaHouse - we do everything to make you feel comfortable! Accommodation in the hostel - it is not only the possibility of significant savings, but also the opportunity to meet interesting people from other cities and countries. Today, tourists who opt for a hostel, already belong to a particular subculture of people who are united by a desire to communicate, to fasten interesting acquaintances, to know the city is not on the official routes of excursions.

Цены

InDaHouse - это уютный и современный хостел в Красноярске, расположенный в районе с развитой инфраструктурой. У нас размещаются гости со всего мира, возвращаясь к нам снова и снова, оценив не только качество обслуживания, доброжелательность и приветливость персонала, но и экономию на проживании. В нашем хостеле цена за сутки одна из самых низких в городе, а качество размещения соответствует европейскому. Кроме того, у на всегда действуют скидки и акции. Вы можете снять койко-место в хостеле дешево и проживать при этом с комфортом. InDaHouse Hostel - хостел с низкой ценой за сутки.

* - тариф невозвратный, действует при единоразовой оплате за месяц вперед.

Общая комната Женская комната Мужская комната
За 1 ночь 480руб./сут. забронировать 560руб./сут. забронировать 560руб./сут. забронировать
От 7 ночей 450руб./сут. забронировать 520руб./сут. забронировать 520руб./сут. забронировать
От 20 ночей 420руб./сут. забронировать 480руб./сут. забронировать 480руб./сут. забронировать
От 30 ночей 9000руб./мес.* забронировать 10000руб./мес.* забронировать 10000руб./мес.* забронировать
СПЕЦПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ
и скидки на проживание

Если Вы ищете самый дешевый хостел в Красноярске с минимальной ценой за сутки - обратите внимание на спецпредложения хостела ИнДаХаус. У нас Вы можете платить за койко-место посуточно, при желании продлевая срок проживания, либо оплатить сразу за весь период проживания и воспользоваться нашими скидками. Спецпредложение по цене за сутки проживания в хостеле от 390 руб/сут. действует при оплате 7 ночей сразу. Самую низкую цену за сутки проживания в хостеле - от 360 руб/сут. мы рады предложить гостям, оплатившим сразу период проживания свыше 20 дней. Так же предоставляются скидки группам от 4х человек, подробности спецпредложения уточняйте у наших администраторов.

InDaHouse - хостел, где Вам всегда рады. Низкие цены, европейский комфорт и сибирское гостеприимство!

INDAHOUSE HOSTEL

*Оплати 7 дней сразу и живи 8-й день бесплатно. Предложение действует до 30 апреля.

Хостел InDaHouse - мы делаем всё, чтобы Вам было комфортно! Проживание в хостеле - это не только возможность существенно сэкономить, но и возможность познакомиться с интересными людьми из других городов и стран. Сегодня туристы, которые выбирают хостел, уже относятся к особой субкультуре людей, которых объединяет желание общаться, завязывать интересные знакомства, узнавать города не по маршрутам официальных экскурсий.